Menu Plan Mondays: Week 3, 2012

Standard

We stuck with ordering out just once, for pizza, last week. Yay! Last night we didn’t do the Sunday Pot Roast, though, because we had leftovers that needed eaten. I’m scheduling my bulk session for this coming weekend, so I need meals just for this week. I fixed yesterdays planned roast today, so now I’m off to the grocery store to fill in gaps for this week.

Here’s this week’s plan:

Monday –Pot Roast with veggies

Tuesday – Baked Pork Chops (Shake N Bake style), Brown Rice, Veggies

Wednesday – Homemade Pizza and Salad

Thursday –  Spaghetti and Salad

Friday – Grilled Chicken Caesar Salad

Saturday – Date Night with Friends/Eating out with other couples at a favorite Indian restaurant

Sunday – Chicken Fried Rice (to use up the extra rice from Tuesday, and any leftover veggies)

I’m linking this up at I’m an Organizing Junkie.

Leave a Reply

