Menu Plan Mondays: Week 2, 2012

Standard

This past weekend was a bit crazy, so we ended up eating take out Friday, Saturday and Sunday. I know, BAD! But it is what we had to do given the circumstances. Here’s hoping that this coming weekend isn’t as crazy so we can be a bit more frugal. I didn’t need to do my bulk cooking session yet. I imagine at the end of this week I will need to, though.

Here’s this week’s plan:

Monday – Chicken and Rice, Veggies

Tuesday – Chops with Pear and Apple topping, Mashed Potatoes, Veggies

Wednesday – Vegetarian Cassoulet

Thursday –  Meatloaf, Salad, Mashed Potatoes, Veggies

Friday – Eat Out/Take Out night

Saturday – Curried Honey Mustard Chicken Breasts, Brown Rice, Veggies

Sunday – Pot Roast with veggies

I’m linking this up at I’m an Organizing Junkie.

Leave a Reply

