Rooibos Sew-Along: Materials Ready

Standard

FINALLY got my fabric in. It took over a week to get it from when I ordered, but it’s ok. I’ve had lots to keep me busy lately. Now that I have everything ready I’m going to get started on this sew along. I’m a little late to the party, but better late than never, right? My plan is to make the dress in tan cotton, with olive accents and chocolate brown piping. It’ll match every pair of shoes I own. lol I’ll post soon when I have my muslin complete. I’m only going to make a muslin of the bodice as the skirt is not really fitted.

Leave a Reply

