August Goals

Standard

This month I want to:

Go swimming at least 2-3x per week, weather permitting

Do Zumba 3x per week

Make Bead Challenge Entry – DUE Aug. 17

Sew a blouse for myself and a new dress for both girls. Also, a dress for myself if I have time.

Refab a vintage dress.

Get ready for BACK TO SCHOOL!!! Shop, shop, shop and get into new routines. FIRST DAY Aug. 29

Recolor my hair.

These are the biggies that I really, really want to get done. Of course I have other goals that recur every month, but I’m not going to bother to list those.

 

Leave a Reply

