Where did she go?!!

Standard

I’ve been MIA from the blog for a while due to life getting CRAZY stressful.  Here’s the news…

I passed all my classes this semester and will be graduating the nursing program in January.

I am signed up to take the NCLEX-RN exam for my Maryland RN license but I’m waiting for the Authorization to Test from the Maryland Board of Nursing before I can schedule a date.

Christmas is coming up WAY too fast for my liking.

Abbie has blossomed into a big girl practically overnight.  More will follow soon on that.

Evie’s been a little sweetheart lately.  I like that and I’ll take it as long as I can.

I’ve been on a organization/decluttering kick with the house lately.  Watch out!!!

I’m trying to get used to not having to worry about college.  lol

I’ve been attempting to earn my mom of the century award by doing fun stuff with and for the girls.

I’m so happy that now I can devote more time to my husband and my kids.

I’m enjoying the Christmas spirit for the first time in 14 years.  That is an incredible experience for me.

I’m flipping exhausted and could probably sleep for a week before I felt rested fully.

I promise I’ll post more often now.

Leave a Reply

